shopemailcontact

 5008 W. Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630      (773) 205-8800

Cart empty

(773) 205-8800

24/7 Book Appointment

We are delighted to share with you these reviews from our clients

People love Ageless MEdSpa on Yelp

What our clients say about Ageless MedSpa

– Therese, Chicago, IL (Yelp 01/28/2017)

"This is a great neighborhood place that gives you the feel of a downtown fancy spa. The environment is relaxing and calm. The employees are professional and knowledgeable. The services provided are excellent they don't rush you thru the procedures. I strongly recommend Ageless Med Spa."

– Therese, Chicago, IL (Yelp 04/20/2017)

"Wonderful spa for all your needs. Loving seeing the results from the treatments I received from Ageless Medspa and Dr. Sypien. This place is great and so close to home I make my appointments after work and stop on my way home."

– Angie, Chicago, IL (Yelp 04/04/2017)

"I love these ladies.  Been receiving treatments almost 2 years and I love it. Had a skin peel on my face and decolletage and my skin looks amazing! Kasia did a great job of explaining the maintenance at home.  Great job Kasia! My skin looks amazing and feels so soft.  On another note Dr. S gave me a few Botox  injections on my forehead and I have been asked repeatedly if I had an eye lift.  Nice work Dr. Sypien.  I would recommend any of the services from this location! Thanks ladies!"

– Dobra, Chicago, IL (Yelp 11/03/2011)

"I have been to this spa six times already.  The service was prompt, personable and excellent.  The rooms were spotless, well designed and had top of the line equipment that you do not see at  most spas.  I am perplexed by the previous reviews untill I hit the filter button at the bottom where all the good reviews were hidden.  People should leave ranting and raving off yelp and discuss the service, if the light is too bright then you ask the esthetician to lower it down. The spa had such excellent service that I had not seen at other spas, they even had reminder phone calls about my appointment and made me drink lots of water after the services.  If that is not excellent service than I do not know what is... A very happy customer.”

– Beata, Niles, IL (Yelp 04/27/2011)

"Knowledgeable and professional staff with friendly service."

– Zella, Chicago, IL (Yelp 04/06/2011)

"I just visited today, using my Groupon for the gold-infused facial with LED light.  I walked in and filled out paperwork, specifically asking me about health and any concerns I has with my skin. I was lead to a darkened room and asked to change. Once on the table, I was told what was being put on my face and then an exam was done to see any underlying issues so they could be addressed appropriately. The facial was awesome and relaxing.  In between applications, I was given a neck and shoulder massage. Afterwards, I spoke with the Dr. about additional treatments I was interested in. She was very honest and informative about all the products we discussed. All in all, I'd go back again. I enjoyed my experience and all of the staff that I encountered were extremely nice.”

– Cathy, Chicago, IL (Yelp 03/25/2011)

„I bought a Groupon for a Swedish Body Wrap. I'd never had one before, and didn't really know what to expect, but I'm always up for a new spa treatment.  Monica was delightful, and she was totally concerned with my comfort.  You have to be covered in a special mud and then wrapped with pressure bandages, and then you're covered in warm wrappings for 30 minutes. I lost an inch or so, tho' it was mostly a really great detox. Don't think I'd have this treatment again, but I'd certainly go back for facials or peels.”I have had microdermabrasion services done at other spas which were effective but left me in a bit of pain and redness. During my consultation at Ageless MedSpa, they explained there SkinBella technique. I decided to give it a try, rejuvenation micro facial left me feeling years younger with smooth radiant skin and less facial lines. Thanks Medspa - see you again soon!”

– Savannah, Chicago, IL (Yelp 07/02/2017)

"If I could them a ten star I would. I recently moved to Chicago and was looking for a place with reasonable prices (in San Diego Dysport is $4/unit) on Dysport, nothing came close. Ageless Medspa offers an incentive to returning customers, so eventually it's $6/unit. I had previous went for consultations with two other spas, one which refused to inject me with the low amount I requested and another who tried to pressure me into switching to Botox.
The staff at Ageless were friendly, information, and there was no pressure at all. Dr. Sypien is professional, listened to my concerns, and provided spectacular service. They even complete a curiosity follow up call the next day which I felt was very nice. I will be returning to them for all of my spa needs!"

– Aleksandra, Chicago, IL (Yelp 04/19/2017)

"My favorite spa in Chicago! Dr. Sypien is amazing. Very professional work, great services and very friendly staff. I have been coming here for few years now and never left dissatisfied."

– Jaclyn, Chicago, IL (Yelp 07/05/2017)

„I went to ageless upon a recommendation from a friend and it lived up to my expectations. I have been wanting Botox for a while now and was nervous about getting it. Dr. Sypien took the time to explain the procedure and what I could expect. I loved the results and have been back for another treatment. I also got a rejuvenation facial at Dr. Sypien's suggestion and my skin felt great afterwards. It definitely helped clear up some recent breakouts I was having at the time. I definitely will be going back soon for another one. The location is easy to get to great, right off the expressway and the cost is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Ageless MedSpa to anyone."

– Ingrid, Chicago, IL (Yelp 05/31/2017)

„The staff at Ageless are fantastic, everyone is extremely professional and catered to my specific skin type.  All procedures are thoroughly explained.  I am looking forward to my next visit!"

– Cel, Chicago, IL (Yelp 04/25/2017)

„I've been going here for about 7 years now. I originally came here on a Groupon for a facial and ended up coming back for cellulite treatments and more recently, fillers and botox. They have great availability and plenty of street parking out front. I've been to other spas similar to this one. However, Dr Sypien is very honest and is never pushy and I appreciate that about her. The front staff is friendly, always offers me something to drink and I'm seen promptly every time. I've recommended Ageless Medspa to my friends."

– Carrie, Chicago, IL (Yelp 05/20/2017)

„I have had many facials here with Kasia and also tried the photo facial treatments.  I always have excellent results and my skin looks amazing when I leave.  The office is clean and they do a great job of explaining the procedures and helping me relax.  I highly recommend Ageless Med Spa!"

– Kristen, Chicago, IL (Yelp 05/08/2017)

„Five stars across the board. This was my second time coming in for Botox. I love how they offer water and the clinic is always clean and professional. My results always last me a few months and I will be back!"

– ML, IL (Yelp 05/12/2012)

„I went to Ageless Med Spa two weeks ago for Botox injections. I was thrilled to receive a consultation for the same day, I even told them I would be about 10 minutes late and that wasn't a problem at all. When I arrived, 15 minutes late, they still saw me, provided me with new client forms, and were so polite. My consultation with Dr. Sypien was informative and not pushy at all, she explained the possible side effects as well the cost. I opted for Dysport instead of the Botox, primarily due to the quicker effects of Dysport and it's cheaper than Botox so that was an added perk! The injections were painless and quick. I went in on a Thursday and I saw results by Monday. My friends and family kept  saying, you look refreshed, you are glowing, and there's something different about you! I am so pleased with my results, I had forehead injections and a few to my chin/lower mouth area. Monica even gave me a tour of the treatment rooms and a microdermabrasion spot sample. I will definitely be going back for more Dysport and other treatments. Thanks Dr. Sypien and the Ageless Med Spa staff!”

– Sylvia, Chicago, IL (Yelp 02/13/2012)

"I have had microdermabrasion services done at other spas which were effective but left me in a bit of pain and redness. During my consultation at Ageless MedSpa, they explained there SkinBella technique. I decided to give it a try, rejuvenation micro facial left me feeling years younger with smooth radiant skin and less facial lines. Thanks Medspa - see you again soon!”

– Nadia, Chicago, IL (Yelp 03/23/2012)

"I had cellulite treatments with Kasia last year. She is a pro and each week that I went in, I enjoyed hearing stories about her family and life in Poland. I looked forward to my session because she was my estetician. She's very knowledgeable on many subjects and helped me reach my goal. If something doesn't work, she won't recommend it. If I owned my own spa, I would hire her to manage the place. I will be returning to get some follow up treatments before the summer comes and am bringing my sister with me. I will also be getting facials. The treatments worked pretty well and felt really good also.”